Hi, Everyone my name is Beth, I am a Christian (Pentecostal) to be exact. I was raised as Baptist but when I was old enough to make my own decisions, I switch to Pentecostal. My reasoning for becoming Pentecostal was because that’s where I felt comfortable, I felt home and that’s my heart desired to be. Being Baptist never suits me, I only went to church because my Mom would force me to. I got saved in May 15,2011. Ever since I got saved things have not been easy for me, Meaning I have been disobeying God for the past four years and doing things my way. I decided to live for the world instead of God. That was the worse mistake I ever made because I’ve never felt so empty and disgusted of myself. I am writing to Blog because I know there’s someone out there who was or is in my position and wants to start making the changes to see God for who is He. I know it’s going to be really hard, but I promise it’s all going to be worth it once you feel that peace and joy God can put into your heart.

